USA Tour

Goodman Community Center, Madison, WI
Wednesday, September 14, 2011
6:15 PM, Community Outreach

World Music Festival, Madison, WI
Friday, September 16, 2011
8 PM, Union Theater, University of Wisconsin-Madison

World Music Festival, Chicago, IL
Saturday, September 17, 2011
3 PM, Land Shark Beer Garden, Navy Pier, 600 East Grand Avenue, Chicago, IL

Sunday, September 18, 2011
6 PM, International House at University of Chicago, 1414 E. 59th St, Chicago, IL

St Cloud, MN
Friday, September 23, 2011
6pm, St Cloud State University, St Cloud, MN

Landfall Festival of World Music, Cedar Rapids, IA
4 PM, Saturday, September 24, 2011

Elkhart, IN
Sunday, September 25, 2011
5 PM, Historic Roosevelt Center, 215 E. Indiana Avenue, Elkhart, IN 46516

Red Hook, NY
Thursday, September 29, 2011
Bard College

Ithaca, NY
Friday, September 30, 2011
8 PM, Barnes Hall, Cornell University

New York, NY
Saturday, October 1, 2011
8 PM, Chian Federation, 4401 Broadway, Astoria, NY
Thursday, October 6, 2011
7:30 PM, MIMA Studio, 124 Washington Avenue, Brooklyn, NY

Bridgeport, CT
Saturday, October 8, 2011
7 PM, University of Bridgeport, Bridgeport, CT

Springfield, MA
Sunday, October 9, 2011
4 PM, Rebecca M Johnson School of Visual and Performing Arts Auditorium, 55 Catharine Street, Springfield, MA

Boston, MA
Monday, October 10, 2011 (Columbus Day)
7PM, Holiday Inn Club, 30 Washington St, Somerville, MA 02143

Washington, D.C.
Wednesday, October 12, 2011
1:30 PM, the World Bank
Thursday, October 13, 2011
5:30 PM, Capitol Hill

Blacksburg, VA
Friday, October 14, 2011
2 PM, 460 Turner Street, Suite 101 (Collegiate Square), Blacksburg, VA 24060
Virginia Tech University

Baltimore, MD
Saturday, October 15, 2011
9 PM, Mt. Everest Restaurant, 7927 Belair Road#C, Nottingham, MD 21237

Washington, DC
Sunday, October 16, 2011
6 PM, Rachel M. Schlesinger Concert Hall, 3001 North Beauregard Street, Alexandria, VA

Madison, WI
Thursday, October 20, 2011
7:30 PM, Mills Hall, 455 N. Park St. , Madison, WI 53706

Indianapolis, IN
Saturday, October 22, 2011
2 PM, Indianapolis Artsgarden, Above The Intersection of Illinois & Washington Streets Downtown Indianapolis, IN, 46204
Saturday, October 22, 2011
4 PM, DASHAIN Celebration 2011 with KUTUMBA
Location: INDIA PALACE, 4213 Lafayette Road,Indianapolis, IN 46254

Chicago, IL
Sunday, October 23, 2011
3:00 PM, Nicholas Senn High School
5900 North Glenwood Ave
Chicago, IL 60660

porno porno izle hd porno porn